Walker Lab Contacts

  Office E-mail

Cheryl L Walker (Professor & IBT Director)

713-677-7450

cwalker@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Tia Berry (Laboratory Manager/Technician)

713-677-7442 

tberry@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Ruhee Dere (Assistant Professor)

713-677-7446

dere@ibt.tamhsc.edu

InYoung Park (Assistant Professor)

713-677-7451

ipark@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Jiangwei Zhang (Assistant Research Scientist)

713-677-7445

jzhang@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Durga N Tripathi (Postdoctoral Research Associate)

713-677-7444

dtripathi@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Quan Wang (Postdoctoral Research Associate)

713-677-7441

qwang@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Lindsey S Treviño (Postdoctoral Research Associate)

713-677-7441

ltrevino@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Elshad Hasanov

713-677-7441

ehasanov@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Mailing Address:

Center for Translational Cancer Research
Texas A&M Health Science Center
Institute of Biosciences and Technology
2121 West Holcombe Blvd.
Houston, TX 77030

General queries should be addressed to Tia Berry.