skip to main content

Student Directory

Kelsey Andrade

Kelsey Andrade
Center for Translational Cancer Research
kandrade@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Srishtee Arora

Srishtee Arora
Center for Infectious & Inflammatory Diseases
sarora@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Ying-Shiuan Chen

Ying-Shiuan Chen
Center for Epigenetics & Disease Prevention
ychen@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Yuan Dai

Yuan Dai
Center for Translational Cancer Research
ydai@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Aditi Deshpande

Aditi Deshpande
Center for Infectious & Inflammatory Diseases
adeshpande@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Razan Fakieh

Razan Fakieh
Center for Translational Cancer Research
fakieh@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Shaohai Fang

Shaohai Fang
Center for Epegenetics & Disease Prevention
sfang@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Lian He

Lian He
Center for Translational Cancer Research
lhe@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Ana Maria

Ana Maria Jaramillo
Center for Translational Cancer Research and
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
ajaramillo@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Ji Jing

Ji Jing
Center for Tranlsational Cancer Research and
Baylor College of Medicine
jing@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Gavin Johnson

Gavin Johnson
Center for Epigenetics & Disease Prevention
gjohnson@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Yuepeng Ke

Yuepeng Ke
Center for Translational Cancer Research
yke@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Minjung Lee

Minjung Lee
Center for Epigenetics & Disease Prevention
mlee@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Can Li

Can Li
Center for Translational Cancer Research
cli@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Wenjiao Li

Wenjiao Li
Center for Translational Cancer Research
wli@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Xiaowen Liang
Center for Infectious & Inflammatory Diseases
xliang@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Yi Liang

Yi Liang
Center for Translational Cancer Research
yliang@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Junchen Liu

Junchen Liu
Center for Translational Cancer Research
liu@ibt.tamhsc.edu

yang-liu.jpg

Yang Liu
TAMU Department of Chemistry
yangalexliu@tamu.edu

yonghong-liu.jpg

Yonghong Liu
Center for Translationa Cancer Research and
Baylor College of Medicine
yonghong.liu@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Nhung Nguyen
Center for Translational Cancer Research
nnguyen1@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Reid Powell

Reid Powell
Center for Translational Cancer Research
rpowell@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Dharmai Ravirajan
Center for Infectious & Inflammatory Diseases
genedharma@email.tamu.edu

Hanna Shin

Hanna Shin
Center for Translational Cancer Research
hshin2@ibt.tamhsc.edu 

Peng Tan

Peng Tan
Center for Infectious & Inflammatory Diseases and
Methodist
ptan@ibt.tamhsc.edu

sheila-thomas.jpg

Sheila Thomas
Center for Infectious & Inflammatory Diseases
sthomas6@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Yang Xiao

Yang Xiao
Center for Translational Cancer Research andÂ
Baylor College of Medicine
yxiao@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Tingli Yang
Center for Translational Cancer Research
tyang@ibt.tamhsc.edu

 

Chunhui Yin
Center for Translational Cancer Research
yin@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Yue Yin

Yue Yin
Center for Translational Cancer Research
yyin@medicine.tamhsc.edu

mutian-zhang.jpg

Mutian Zhang
Center for Translational Cancer Research
mzhang@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Xianghai Zheng

Xianghai Zheng
Center for Translational Cancer Research
xzheng@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Facebook Instagram