Faculty

Administration

Students

Dr. Rod Dashwood

Roderick H. Dashwood, Ph.D.
Professor and Director

713-677-7806
rdashwood@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Wan-Mohaiza Dashwood
Technical Laboratory Coordinator

713-677-8300
wdashwood@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Eunah Kim
Postdoctoral Research Associate

713-677-7802
eun.kim@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Praveen Rajendran

Praveen Rajendran
Assistant Professor

713-677-7803
prajendran@ibt.tamhsc.edu

 

Elisa Gavia
Office Associate

(p)713-677-7805
(f) 713-677-7784
egavia@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Gavin Johnson
Graduate Student

713-677-7804
gjohnson@ibt.tamhsc.edu

 

 

Ying-Shiuan “Vicky” Chen
Graduate Student

713-677-7801
ychen@ibt.tamhsc.edu