Peter J.A. Davies, M.D., Ph.D.

Director, Institute of Biosciences and Technology
Phone: 713-677-7440
Email:  pdavies@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Director and Professor,
Center for Translational Cancer Research
Phone: 713-677-7474

To schedule an appointment, please contact:

Mattie Hernandez

Assistant to the Director
Phone: 713-677-7716
Email: mhernandez@ibt.tamhsc.edu 

Peter Davies

Kellie D. Garrett-Ekeland, M.B.A.

Associate Director of Administration
Phone: 713-677-7435
Email: ekeland@ibt.tamhsc.edu 

Jennifer Cain

Program Manager
Phone: 713-677-7567
Email:  jencain@ibt.tamhsc.edu 

Sherrie Cravy

Business Administrator
Phone: 713-677-7502
Email: scravy@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Dax L. Swinke, M.B.A., M.H.A.

Program Coordinator - Post Award
Phone: 713-677-7442
Email: swinke@ibt.tamhsc.edu 

Jennifer Vasquez

Program Coordinator - Pre-Award
Phone: 713-677-7751
Email: jvasquez@ibt.tamhsc.edu