Staff

Magnus Hook, Center Director
713-677-7551 | mhook@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Olivia Cabrera, Office Associate
713-677-7553 | ocabrera@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Vannakambadi Ganesh, Assistant Professor
713-677-7533 | vganesh@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Navella Richard, Office Associate
713-677-7552 | nrichard@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Brooke Russell, Assistant Professor
713-677-7627 | brussell@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Yi Xu, Associate Professor
713-677-7570 | yxu@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Dekai Zhang, Associate Professor
713-677-7565 | dzhang@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Visitor Information

Address

Center for Infectious & Inflammatory Diseases
Texas A&M University Health Science Center
Institute of Biosciences and Technology

2121 W Holcombe Blvd
Houston, TX 77030

Phone: 713-677-7553
Fax: 713-677-7576

Access

Parking is available in the garage at W. Holcombe & Pressler St (2151 W. Holcombe).

  • Garage Hours: Monday to Friday from 7AM – 6PM
  • Cost: $6.00 all-day access for Visitors

This area is also accessible via METRO on the Metrorail Red Line or the 002, 026 and 068 bus lines.


Map

map of parking garage at 2151 W Holcombe Blvd Houston, TX

View this area directly in Google Maps2121 W. Holcombe Blvd • Houston, TX 77030